NAFIS, Shabbir Husain

Learn, Develop, Share and Grow – Webjournal

Vacation

with 2 comments

I will be on my annual vacation to India from Oct 11 to Nov 9 – both days inclusive. After slogging for 15 months in Hong Kong, this is the first real long break I will be taking and I am really looking forward to it.

Looking forward to:

  • getting my bad back fixed.
  • eating a lot of junk food.
  • meeting with friends and family.
  • speaking to a few entrepreneurs.
  • partying in my farm house.
  • driving my 2.5 ton 4WD car.
  • visiting a few religious places.
  • touch and feel India’s business space.
  • shopping.

If you wish to get in touch, you know which number or email I will be available on. Hope to see you soon.

Written by shabbirhusain

October 9, 2007 at 4:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Krista Fossa

    formal dress styles

    September 16, 2011 at 4:52 am

  2. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Good job.

    Royal Monford

    July 29, 2016 at 7:08 pm


Leave a Reply

