NAFIS, Shabbir Husain

Learn, Develop, Share and Grow – Webjournal

Re-committing myself to my blog.

with one comment

Its been nearly 4 months since I moved to Hong Kong and since then I have not been able to contribute to my blog much. As usual a lot of time was spend in the initial teething phase of my life here trying to settle down. And once the basics were in place from a family and accommodation perspective, it was time for me to focus on my new project, office environment, people, processes and expectations. And all this took a toll on the frequency with which I was writing and was hoping to write with.

Nevertheless, the reading, analysis and communication has not stopped a bit. I still am on a very regular basis analysing the IT, Telecom, start-ups, business, offshore outsourcing, Web 2.0, etc landscapes from a global and an Indian market / potential perspective. And the more I read the more I begin to believe that there is a lot of potential and opportunities out there. I am constantly in touch with family, friends and mentors.

With this post, I would like to break the ice and hope to continue wiriting on a more regular basis.

I would also like to thank my friends and family members who have encouraged me to re-start my blog once again. With that I would like to re-commit myself to my blog.

Written by shabbirhusain

December 4, 2006 at 11:09 am

Posted in Blogging, General, Hong Kong

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    sandrar

    September 10, 2009 at 2:16 pm


Leave a Reply

