NAFIS, Shabbir Husain

Learn, Develop, Share and Grow – Webjournal

Hello, I am Shabbir.

with one comment

Finally I start to write my own blog.

After regularly reading a few good blogs, I could not resist the temptation of starting one of my own. I would like to write down about all the thoughts on which I comparatively spend more time on or are closer to my heart viz. technology, startups, entrepreneurship, life, parenting, photography, travelling etc.

I am Shabbir Husain, natively from Rajasthan, born and brought up in Kuwait. I moved to Pune with my family ~10 years back. Am a software engineer by profession, graduated from Pune University in the year 2002 and have a bachelor degree in Computer Science. I have close to 4 years of work experience in the IT industry, with Tata Consultancy Services, India. I have worked in Mumbai, Pune and Tokyo on Network Management and Financial Services domains.

My entire family is in business and that is one thing I wish to do too. My father and brothers run a successful firm here in Pune since the last 8 years. These days I see myself getting more and more attracted to starting a business of my own and I wish to build a successful and reputed business. Starting a business is what I am actively looking forward to these days. I have a few mentors in form of family, friends and seniors, who are a constant source of guidance and inspiration.

I hope my writings about my interests, thoughts and experiences can be of some use or interest to you.

Written by shabbirhusain

July 18, 2006 at 8:16 am

Posted in General

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes it is of interest to us 🙂

    Do keep us posted about the developments in ur blog.

    ankush

    July 19, 2006 at 5:11 am


Leave a Reply

